The Book of Revelation

The Return of the King: An Exposition of the Book of Revelation

A Brief Overview of the Trumpets, Bowls, and Woes of Revelation

Table of Contents

Chapter One: Introduction

Chapter Two: The Structures of Revelation

Chapter Three: Empire and Apocalypse

Chapter Four: Principle Symbols in Revelation

Chapter Five: A Vision of Jesus the Christ (1)

Chapter Six: The Letters to the Seven Churches (2-3)

Chapter Seven: The Lion and the Lamb (4-5)

Chapter Eight: Unsealing the Kingdom (6:1-8:5)

Chapter Nine: Announcing the Kingdom (8:6-11:18)

Chapter Ten: Beginning the Kingdom (11:19-15:4)

Chapter Eleven: The Bowls of Judgment (15:5-16:21)

Chapter Twelve: The Fall of Babylon (17-18)

Chapter Thirteen: The Marriage Supper of the Lamb (19)

Chapter Fourteen: A Thousand Years of Peace (20)

Chapter Fifteen: The Return of the King (21:1-22:5)

Chapter Sixteen: Promises and Threats to the Seven Churches (22:6-21)

Chapter Seventeen: Revelation for Today



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s